August calendar : : free printable

Well, I’m several days late, but I’m here with the August calendar…and finally with a real download link! I’ve been trying to figure this out for awhile and had no clue it was this easy until Hannah showed me tonight. It’s nice when that happens. 🙂

This photo was a very quick shot and it’s one of my all time favorites. I hope you enjoy it too! 🙂

Click here to download. Personal use only please.

One thought on “August calendar : : free printable

Leave a Reply

