Alice in Wonderland Tea::The End

Finally after a few months of slow posting I reached the end. This post is a conglomeration of pictures–decorations, the menu, place settings, and my lovely aunts and their friends. Enjoy!

Carnations and ranunculus–you really can do nice things with carnations. 🙂

The menu. Inside I printed parts of the story explaining why the food was on the menu.

The place setting

My guests (and me. My mom thought I had to have a few pictures of me serving. So here you go. :))

And last but far from least–my wonderful aunts. If you want to get spoiled and loved lots, just get some like these! I got lucky because I got two!

Leave a Reply

